Podium Gympole

Realise your cores in total security thanks to the Gympole stage, the highest and the most stable stage on the market. Offer you a stage with exclusive design and completely produced in Europe.
Reliable, luxurious, easily transportable and nice to use. Installation in 3 minutes. 2 years of warranty.

1924,00

Are you interested ?

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Podium Gympole”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gympole simplifies your life through a series of innovations in the structure and installation system. It has become faster to install a podium than to make a coffee. In just 3 minutes, you can finish the assembly and fly on your pole.

The creators made the structure very rigid, increased the weight of the base and enlarged the dancing space of the stage to achieve optimal stability.

By choosing the Gympole stage you gain :
Time during your shows and trainings
  • The Oneclick system is the revolution in the world of pole. It makes it possible to switch from spinning mode to static mode in one movement and without using special tools. The system is protected by a cache to prevent unwanted passage during choreo. Speed and security!

ONECLICK® system

  • The assembly system and structure of the Gympole podium are both simple and very robust. A minimum of tools ensures an ultra-fast assembly.
Space, height and stability
  • The Podium Gympole is the highest on the market. The total height is 3.16 meters, which is 18 to 25 cm more than the other stages. It gives more possibilities for combos and acrobatics.
  • The structure of the stage is very rigid and heavy. This guarantees a high stability of the pole despite its height.
  • Gympole offers us an enlarged dance space for more freedom of expression. The stage base is 184 cm in diameter.
High quality of the pole and of the base
  • All the bars are made from high quality European stainless steel, hypoallergenic material that corresponds to the most sensitive skin. They are so polished that they shine like mirrors. And it’s not just an aesthetic effect. In reality, this treatment improves the grip of the pole.
  • Gympole uses only oversized, premium quality bearings which gives the poles a perfect spin, even when fully loaded.
Easy transport
  • The transportation of the stage is facilitated thanks to intelligent transport cases. They are designed with resistant materials. The central piece (the heaviest) is transported on a trolley with wheels. It has sturdy wrists to be carried by two people. The cart can also support the entire stage system so that you need to carry only the pole! All bags are reinforced in the most stressed areas.
Aesthetic pleasure
  • The stage base is made of wood, noble and chic materials for lovers of luxury objects. In addition, each stage has its own design which makes it exclusive. No one else will have exactly the same as you.
  • Gympole leaves nothing to chance. All adjustments are perfect for easy installation and comfort.
  • The appearance is modern and refined.
Technical details
  • 45mm pole diameter
  • 3.165m total height
  • 9.6cm thickness of base
  • 184cm width of base in widest point
  • 44kg weight of central bearing unit including moving skate and case
  • 2x24kg weight of base unit with cases (2x case for floor plates)
  • 17kg weight of case for sub-frames
  • 13kg weight of pole
  • 122 kg total weight
Quality:
  • Gympole sets the quality standard very high, using only European premium quality materials: stainless steel and wood are carefully selected, the wooden base is hand finished with a special water resistant wax.
  • All Gympole equipment is designed in collaboration with athletes, teachers and pole studios. This makes it possible to constantly improve the products and to lengthen their lifespan during the lessons or the training sessions. Each piece of the stage is checked before being mounted. The stages are carefully assembled in the Czech Republic in a small workshop and tested before shipping.
    The central part containing the bearing, the most important piece of the stage, is made in Gympole workshop. Every piece is controlled one by one before being assembled. The assembly process of this part is as precise as the one of Swiss watches if you want to get a great spin.
Innovation:
  • Gympole launches an innovation that makes pole dancers’ life easier! The innovative joint system protects the parts of the pole and makes installation very fast and easy. Just snap the conical end of the upper piece into the lower piece. And to disassemble, just give a little help using the special Gympole wedge and paddle provided. It’s amazingly easy!
  • Not only the equipment but also the transport bags present a real revolution. Gympole uses ultra-robust fabrics and strengthens highly stressed areas. The central piece is contained in a trolley with wheels with two resistant wrists for easy transport.
Durability:
  • Gympole uses only premium quality materials that come from Europe. For example, the stainless steel comes from Italy and has much better characteristics than Chinese steel used for other poles. Quality materials are more robust and long lasting.
  • The wooden base is treated with special wax that protects it permanently. This finish is water resistant. If however when using the stripes appear you can buy a Gympole wax corresponding to the shade of the wood just for 10€. And the stage will shine like new.
  • A pole dance stage is a long-term investment, especially a Gympole stage. If one of the parts is damaged, no need to change the whole system, you can change each piece individually.

Partnership between Gympole and Pole & Me is first of all the result of a beautiful acquaintance.

We offer you the best outfits possible and we were looking for the best stage possible for our photo and video shootings. Until then we had different problems: too small space, too flexible structure, the lack of stability, the design …
And we have finally found a creator as demanding as us!
The technical solutions are innovative, robust, easy to use. The product is beautiful, safe and pleasant to pole !

It’s a pure happiness !

 

Gympole is a young brand of pole dance equipment from the Czech Republic created by Veronika Dolanska. Its product line is already complete.
In addition to the stage we also suggest Active Pole Pro, a genius system to practice in nature.
You want to go further in aerial arts? We can also offer you a great Flying Pole.
For technical reasons we distribute all the Gympole product line except the poles longer than 2 meters. We unfortunately have to exclude the classic poles for the studios and home use. Indeed, Gympole has chosen to sell only one piece poles for this type of use. This choice avoids the joints to get used too fast and increases durability of the products in comparison to other poles. If you’re interested by other products, don’t hesitate to contact Gympole directly.

Podium Gympole

Réalise tes chorées en toute sécurité grâce au stage Gympole, le plus haut et le plus stable du marché. Offrez-vous un podium au design exclusif, entièrement fabriqué en Europe.
Fiable, luxueux, facilement transportable et agréable à utiliser. Installation en 3 minutes. 2 ans de garantie.

1924,00

Noté 5.00 sur 5 basé sur 1 notation client
(1 avis client)

Tu es intéressé ?

1 avis pour Podium Gympole

    Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (1)

  1. Note 5 sur 5

    Delphine

    J’ai commandé chez Pole and Me une stage Gym Pole. Certes l’investissement n’est pas annodin mais le prix en vaut la chandelle. Cette stage est à la fois esthétique, d’une stabilité remarquable et d’une grande simplicité de montage. Je suis très satisfaite de cet achat. De plus, la plateforme Pole and Me, est très réactive à vos questions et à votre satisfaction!

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Gympole te simplifie la vie grâce à une série d’innovations au niveau de la structure et du système de montage. Il est devenu plus rapide de monter un podium que de se faire un café. En seulement 3 minutes, tu pourras finir l’assemblage et t’envoler sur ta pole.

Les créateurs ont rendu la structure très rigide, augmenté le poids de la base et ont agrandi le plateau du stage pour arriver à la stabilité optimale.

En choisissant le stage Gympole tu gagnes :
Du temps lors de tes shows et trainings
  • Le système Oneclick est la révolution dans le monde de la pole. Il rend possible le passage du mode spinning au mode static en un mouvement et sans utiliser d’outils spéciaux. Le système est protégé par un cache pour éviter le passage non voulu pendant la chorée. La vitesse et la sécurité !

ONECLICK® system

  • Le système d’assemblage et la structure du podium Gympole sont à la fois simples et très robustes. Un minimum d’outils assure un assemblage ultra-rapide.
De la place, de la hauteur et une grande stabilité
  • Le podium Gympole est le plus haut du marché. La hauteur totale arrive à 3,16 mètres, c’est-à-dire 18 à 25 cm de plus que les autres podiums. Ça laisse plus de place pour des combos et des acrobaties.
  • La structure du podium est très rigide et lourde ce qui garantit une grande stabilité de la barre malgré sa hauteur.
  • Gympole nous offre un espace de danse agrandi pour plus de liberté d’expression. Le podium fait 184 cm de diamètre.
Une barre et une base de qualité
  • Toutes les barres sont fabriquées à partir d’inox de très haute qualité, matériau hypoallergénique qui correspond aux peaux les plus sensibles. Elles sont tellement bien polies qu’elles brillent comme des miroirs. Et ce n’est pas juste un effet esthétique. En réalité, ce traitement améliore le grip de la barre.
  • Gympole utilise uniquement des roulements surdimensionnés haut de gamme ce qui donne aux barres un spin parfait, même en pleine charge.
La facilité du transport
  • Le transport du stage est facilité grâce aux sacs de transport intelligents. Ils sont conçus avec des matériaux résistants. La pièce centrale (la plus lourde) se transporte sur un chariot à roulettes. Il comporte des poignets robustes pour le transporter à deux. Le chariot peut aussi supporter l’ensemble du stage pour n’avoir à porter plus que la barre ! Tous les sacs sont renforcés dans les zones les plus sollicitées.
Le plaisir esthétique
  • Le plateau du podium est fabriqué en bois, matériaux noble et chic pour les amateurs d’objets luxueux. De plus, chaque podium a son propre dessin ce qui le rend exclusif. Personne d’autre n’aura exactement le même que toi.
  • Gympole ne laisse rien au hasard. Tous les ajustements sont parfaits garantissant une installation aisée, un confort d’utilisation.
  • L’aspect est moderne et épuré.
Détails techniques
  • Diamètre de la barre de pole : 45mm
  • Hauteur totale : 3.165 mètres
  • Hauteur de la base : 9.6cm
  • Largeur de la base à l’endroit le plus large : 184cm de diamètre
  • Poids de la pièce contenant le roulement central : 44kg y compris le chariot à roulettes
  • Poids de la base avec les sacs de transport : 2x24kg (2x sac pour les plaques du podium)
  • Poids du sac avec les pattes : 17kg
  • Poids de la pole : 13kg
  • Poids total (avec les sacs de transport) : 122kg
Qualité :
  • Gympole met le standard de qualité très haut, en utilisant uniquement des matériaux haut de gamme : inox et bois sont sélectionnés avec soin, finition avec une cire spéciale, résistante à l’eau est déposée à la main.
  • Tous les équipements Gympole sont conçus en collaboration avec des athlètes, des professeurs et des studios de pole. Cela permet d’améliorer constamment les produits pour allonger au maximum leur durée de vie pendant les cours ou les entrainements. Les podiums sont assemblés avec soin en République Tchèque dans un petit atelier. Chaque pièce est contrôlée avant d’être montée.
Innovation :
  • Gympole lance une innovation qui facilite la vie de pole danceurs! Le système de jonction innovante protège les pièces de la pole et rend le montage ultra rapide et facile. Il suffit de d’insérer en claquant l’extrémité conique de la pièce supérieure dans la pièce inférieure. Et pour démonter, il suffit de donner un petit coup en utilisant le coin et le maillet fournis. C’est incroyable de facilité !
  • Non seulement les équipements mais également les sacs de transport présente une véritable révolution. Gympole utilise des tissus ultra robustes et renforce les zones hautement sollicités. La pièce centrale est contenue dans un charriot à roulettes avec deux poignets résistants pour faciliter le transport.
Durabilité :
  • Le plateau en bois est traité avec de la cire spéciale qui le protège durablement. Cette finition est résistante à l’eau. Si toutefois lors de l’utilisation les rayures apparaissent, Gympole fournit la cire correspondante à la nuance du bois. Et le stage brillera comme neuf.
  • Un stage est un investissement à long terme, surtout un stage Gympole. Si une des pièces s’abime, pas besoin de changer l’ensemble, tu peux changer chaque pièce individuellement.

Le partenariat  Gympole – Pole & Me est avant tout le fruit d’une belle rencontre.

Nous vous proposons les meilleurs tenues possibles et nous cherchions le meilleur stage possible pour nos shootings photos et vidéos. Jusque là nous nous heurtions à différent problèmes : les pieds qui dépassent, la barre trop souple, le manque de stabilité, le design…

Et nous avons enfin trouvé un créateur aussi exigeant que nous !

Les solutions techniques sont innovantes, robustes, simples d’utilisation. Le produit est beau, sécurisant et agréable à poler !

Du bonheur !

 

Gympole est une jeune marque tchèque de matériel de Pole Dance, créée par Veronika Dolanska. Sa gamme est déjà très complète.

En plus du podium, nous vous proposons l’Active Pole : un système génial pour pratiquer en pleine nature.

Envie d’aller plus loin dans les arts aériens ? Nous vous proposons une superbe Flying Pole.

Pour des raisons techniques, nous distribuons toute la gamme Gympole, saufs les produits de plus de 2m. Ceci exclut malheureusement les barres classique pour le studio et la maison. En effet, Gympole a décidé de ne commercialiser ces barres spécifiques, uniquement en un seul morceau. Ceci évite la fatigue aux jointures qui limite grandement la durée de vie des barres d’autres fabricants. Si vous êtes intéressés par d’autres produits, notamment pour l’équipement d’un studio sur mesure, n’hésitez pas à les contacter.