was successfully added to your cart.

Top 3 polewear brands according to us

By 4 June 2018 Uncategorized

The number of brands in the pole market is growing, but it’s getting harder and harder to choose.

We have selected the top 3 brands that today offer very qualitative clothing and take into account the constraints of our sport.

 

1. Mila Krasna

The creator of Mila Krasna is a high-end fashion designer. She has the merit of having brought this touch of haute couture to the pole dance clothing market. Mila Krasna offers a wide choice of models that can be combined with each other.

Mila Krasna : polewear brand from Slovenia.

 2. Dragonfly brand

Dragonfly – one of the oldest brands on the pole market. Initially designed for yoga, the brand offers a choice of pole outfits but also leggings. It offers a basic collection with a good choice of colours and limited editions that appear several times a year.

Dragonfly : polewear brand from the Czech Republic

3. Pole & Me

Pole & Me – these are sportswear with a modern and elegant look. The focus is made on comfort and quality. The outfits give a sense of security and freedom of movement. The range is small but the models have very different characters to please everyone.

Pole & Me : polewear brand from France

All the three brands leave nothing to chance: all the details are studied, the finishes treated and the high quality is guaranteed. The outfits are resistant, made from OEKO-TEX fabrics and of course very beautiful. 😉

Antonina Falco

Author Antonina Falco

More posts by Antonina Falco

Join the discussion One Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

was successfully added to your cart.

Top 3 des marques de pole selon nous

Le nombre de marques sur le marché de la pole grandit mais ça devient de plus en plus dur de choisir.

Nous avons sélectionné le top 3 des marques qui proposent aujourd’hui des vêtements très qualitatifs et prennent en compte les contraintes de notre sport. 

 

  1. Mila Krasna.

La créatrice de Mila Krasna est une designer de mode haut de gamme. Elle a le mérite d’avoir amené cette touche de haute couture sur le marché de vêtements de pole dance. Mila Krasna propose un large choix de modèles qui peuvent se combiner entre eux.

Mila Krasna : polewear brand from Slovenia.

 2. Dragonfly brand

Dragonfly – une marques les plus anciennes sur le marché de la pole. Initialement conçu pour le yoga, la marque propose un choix des tenues de pole mais aussi des leggings. Elle propose une collection de base avec un bon choix de coloris et des éditions limitées qui apparaissent plusieurs fois par an.

Dragonfly : polewear brand from the Czech Republic

3. Pole & Me

Pole & Me – ce sont des vêtements de sport avec un look moderne et épuré. Le focus est fait sur le confort et la qualité. Les tenues donnent un sentiment de sécurité et de liberté de mouvement. La gamme est réduite mais les modèles ont des caractères très différents pour plaire à tout le monde.

Pole & Me : polewear brand from France

Toutes les trois marques ne laissent rien au hasard : tous les détails sont étudiés, les finitions soignées et la qualité élevée. Les tenues sont résistantes, fabriquées à partir des tissus certifiés OEKO-TEX et bien sûr très belles. 😉

Antonina Falco

Author Antonina Falco

More posts by Antonina Falco

Leave a Reply

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :